Love Radio was awarded two radio Oscars!

The Russian Academy of Radio (RAR announced the winners of the National Award "Radio Mania-2018" on August 31 in Moscow. At once two Love Radio projects were awarded the most prestigious award in the world of radio broadcasting in Russia in the category "Network radio stations".

"Golden microphone" in the category "Radio show" was bestowed to the morning show "Krasavtsy (Hotties)". The radio hosts Denis Kurochkin and Alexander Sokolov received the radio Oscar.

The Big Love Show 2018 won in the nomination "Promotion of the radio station, non-broadcasting project". The top managers of Love Radio General Director Julia Golubeva and General Producer Andrey Trofimov got the main professional award.

"Krasavtsy (Hotties)" of the Love Radio - a morning show without false modesty! Every morning on the air of Love Radio, something happens that makes millions of listeners turn up than their radios and smile wider than usual. Denis Kurochkin and Alexander Sokolov have keen but strong sense of humor and incredible but obvious charm.

Big Love Show is the flagship non- broadcasting Love Radio project, which for ten consecutive years has been uniting tens of thousands of listeners from all over Russia. This year for the first time the Weekend Big Love Show was held in four cities: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Ekaterinburg and Novosibirsk. Full halls, amazing show, TOP hits, superstars of Love Radio and new artists.

"Radio Mania" is the main award in the sphere of radio broadcasting in Russia. The award was established in 2002 with the aim of increasing the prestige of the radio, demonstrating achievements of the radio industry, exchanging experience and raising the professional level of radio employees.

The awards ceremony was traditionally held with the participation of popular Russian stars. The leaders of the radio charts Yolka, Burito, Emin, Igor Nikolaev, Valeria, Jigan feat. Artem Kacher, Artik & Asti, MARUV, Vladimir Presnyakov, Leonid Agutin, SEREBRO, Slava came on the Crocus City Hall stage. The most successful musicians, whose songs were the most often broadcasted by the Russian radio in 2017, were awarded the special award "Radio Hit-2018". The ceremony was hosted by Alexander Oleshko and Yana Churikova.